Contact

Canberra College

2 Launceston Street

PHILLIP  ACT  2606

Phone:  61423288

Email: canberrac.info@ed.act.edu.au

Canberra College Executive Teaching Team

Student Services

Kate Fox

kate.fox@ed.act.edu.au

Science/Health/Outdoor Education/Physical Education

Viktor Halas A/G

viktor.halas@ed.act.edu.au

Legal/Business/Global Studies/Languages/Behavioural Services

Kevin Howard

kevin.howard@ed.act.edu.au

Mathematics/Assessment and Reporting

Jacob Woolley

jacob.woolley@ed.act.edu.au

Vocational Education/Technology/IT/Big Picture

Graham Monger

graham.monger@ed.act.edu.au

English/ESL/History/Philosophy

Rachael Radvanyi

rachael.radvanyi@ed.act.edu.au

Futures Program/Library/Literacy

Hiria Reppion &Nathan Schubert

hiria.reppion@ed.act.edu.au

nathan.schubert@ed.act.edu.au

Performing Arts/Visual Arts/Events

Kim Walkom

kim.walkom@ed.act.edu.au

Canberra College Contacts

Principal

Michael Battenally

michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Melissa Planten

melissa.planten@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Christopher Brown

christopher.brown@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Jan Marshall

jan.marshall@ed.act.edu.au

Canberra College Communications Strategy (pdf)


View Larger Map

Telephone: +61 2 61423 288
Fax: +61 2 61423 337

Email: CanberraC.Info@ed.act.edu.au

Email address for notification of payments: CanberraC.payments@ed.act.edu.au

Email address for notification of student absences:  CanberraC.Absences@ed.act.edu.au