Contact

Canberra College

2 Launceston Street
PHILLIP  ACT  2606
Phone:  61423288

Email: canberrac.info@ed.act.edu.au

Goggle maps link

Canberra College Key Staff

RoleContactEmail
Student Services Administration and Enquiries Julie Watts julie.watts@ed.act.edu.au
Student Services Kate Fox kate.fox@ed.act.edu.au
Science/Health/Outdoor Education/Physical EducationViktor Halas A/G viktor.halas@ed.act.edu.au
Legal/Business/Global Studies/Languages/Behavioural ServicesKevin Howard kevin.howard@ed.act.edu.au
Mathematics/Assessment and ReportingJacob Woolley jacob.woolley@ed.act.edu.au
Vocational Education/Technology/IT/Big PictureGraham Monger graham.monger@ed.act.edu.au
English/ESL/History/PhilosophyRachel Regan A/G Rachel.Regan@ed.act.edu.au
Futures Program/Library/LiteracyHiria Reppion &
Nathan Schubert
hiria.reppion@ed.act.edu.au
nathan.schubert@ed.act.edu.au
Performing Arts/Visual Arts/EventsKim Walkom kim.walkom@ed.act.edu.au

Canberra College Contacts

Principal

Michael Battenally

michael.battenally@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Rachael Radvanyi  A/G

rachael.radvanyi@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Christopher Brown

christopher.brown@ed.act.edu.au

Deputy Principal

Jan Marshall

jan.marshall@ed.act.edu.au

Canberra College Communications Strategy (pdf)


View Larger Map

Telephone: +61 2 61423 288

Email: CanberraC.Info@ed.act.edu.au

Email address for notification of payments: CanberraC.payments@ed.act.edu.au

Email address for notification of student absences:  CanberraC.Absences@ed.act.edu.au